Training

MAKE-UP COURSES in Zurich at Nuno Stylingh

So you love make-up? You can learn how with top professional make-up artist Nuno Carneiro at the studio. This sought-after make-up artist has worked for many international photographers and fashion shows. You can learn from his experience, in the make-up courses at Nuno Styling. Nuno himself has been trained at the MAKE UP FOR EVER Academy and has also learned the art of body painting. His knowledge about make-up techniques, styling rules and the little tricks of the pros, you can learn in his workshops or private lessons.

At Nuno Styling in Zurich you can find all the MAKE UP FOR EVER products, including top consulting about how to use them. MAKE UP FOR EVER has a simple mission; to create make-up products by professionals for professionals, meeting the extreme requirements of professional performance.

Overview of the make-up courses at Nuno in Zurich

Learn all about the right choice of colour and product for different skin types. A make-up training at Nuno Styling with Nuno Carneiro´s career experience, feeling and sense, the right look for you is guaranteed. Simply sign up for make-up training courses in Zurich.

Ausbildung

MAKE-UP Kurse in Zürich an Nuno Stylingh

 

So Sie lieben Make-up ? Sie können im Studio , wie mit Top-Profi- Make-up- Künstler Nuno Carneiro lernen. Diese gefragte Visagistin hat für viele internationale Fotografen und Modeschauen gearbeitet . Sie können aus seiner Erfahrung in den Make-up- Kurse an Nuno Styling erfahren . Nuno selbst wurde bei der MAKE UP FOR EVER Akademie ausgebildet und hat gelernt, auch die Kunst der Körperbemalung . Sein Wissen über Make- up-Techniken , Stilregeln und die kleinen Tricks der Profis , können Sie in seinen Workshops oder Privatunterricht lernen.

 

Bei Nuno Styling in Zürich können Sie alle MAKE UP FOR EVER Produkte, darunter Top- Beratung darüber, wie sie zu nutzen. MAKE UP FOR EVER eine einfache Mission hat ; Make- up-Produkte von Profis für Profis , welche den extremen Anforderungen der professionellen Leistung zu schaffen .

Übersicht über die Make-up- Kurse an Nuno in Zürich

 

Erfahren Sie alles über die Wahl der richtigen Farbe und Produkt für verschiedene Hauttypen . Ein Make -up Ausbildung an Nuno Styling mit Nuno Carneiro's Berufserfahrung , Gefühl und Sinn ist die richtige Optik für Sie garantiert. Melden Sie sich einfach für Make-up Schulungen in Zürich.